Headlock Vintage Clothing

Vintage Clothing Events

We hold our Vintage Clothing Sales with our partner Students Unions: Bath SU, Cardiff SU, Durham SU, Edinburgh University Students Association, Glasgow QMU, Leeds Beckett SU, Leeds University Union, Liverpool Guild of Students, Loughborough SU, Northumbria SU, Nottingham Trent SU, Oxford Brookes SU and University of Sheffield SU. 📍

We hold weekend events with our friends at Spark:York, Home Lincoln and the Wesley Centre Harrogate.

Doors open for most events 10am till 5pm, We restock our rails all day with quality Grade A vintage and preloved clothing. 👋

We accept cash, credit/debit card, contactless and apple pay. 💵

We recommend bringing your own bag. 👜

We are not a kilo sale, we sell a high quality product which is still great value, you can expect to find The North Face, Berghaus and Columbia Jackets for £25 or less. A genuine retro football shirt £15 or less. Branded sweatshirts and hoodies £20 or less! 🛒

You can also come say Hi at a festivals over the summer, we will have a marquee full of quality clothes to keep you looking good or just to keep you warm and dry! 🎪



Upcoming events:

Tuesday 6th December

Glasgow QMU Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

QMU Union

More info

Wednesday 7th- Thursday 8th December

Edinburgh University Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Potterrow Venue, Edinburgh University

More info

Monday 12th December - Sunday 18th December

Headlock Harrogate Vintage Pop Up Store

Cambridge Street/Victoria Shopping Centre

More info

Monday 23rd - Tuesday 24th January

Edinburgh University Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Potterrow Venue, Edinburgh University

More info

Wednesday 25th January

Glasgow QMU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

QMU Union Glasgow 

More info

Thursday 26th January

Nottingham Trent SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Nottingham Trent SU

More info

Friday 27th January

Northumbria SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Northumbria Students Union

More info

Saturday 28th January

Durham Students' Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Durham Students Union

More info

Monday 30th January

Oxford Brookes Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Oxford Brookes Union

More info

Tuesday 31st January

Cardiff SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Y Plas, Cardiff Students Union

More info

Wednesday 1st Feb

Liverpool Guild of Students Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Liverpool Guild of Students

More info

Thursday 2nd Feb

Leeds University Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Leeds University Union

More info

Friday 3rd Feb

Loughborough SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Loughborough Students Union

More info

Monday 6th - Tuesday 7th Feb

University of Bath Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

University of Bath Students Union

More info

Thursday 9th Feb

University of Sheffield Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

University of Sheffield Students' Union

More info

Monday 13th Feb

Glasgow QMU Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

QMU Union, Glasgow

More info

Tuesday 14th Feb

Northumbria SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

 Northumbria Students' Union

More info

Thursday 16th Feb

Leeds University Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Leeds University Union

More info

Saturday 18th Feb

Durham Students Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Durham Students Union

More info

Monday 20th Feb

Edinburgh University Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Potterrow Venue, Edinburgh University

More info

Thursday 23rd Feb

Nottingham Trent SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Nottingham Trent Students' Union

More info

Monday 27th Feb

Oxford Brookes Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Oxford Brookes Union

More info

Tuesday 28th Feb

Liverpool Guild of Students Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Liverpool Guild of Students

More info

Thursday 2nd March

Leeds University Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Leeds University Union

More info

Monday 6th March

Cardiff SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Y Plas, Cardiff Students' Union

More info

Tuesday 7th March

University of Bath SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

The SU, University of Bath

More info

Thursday 9th March

Leeds University Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Leeds University Union

More info

Saturday 11th March

Durham Students' Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Durham Students' Union

More info

Monday 13th March

Nottingham Trent SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Nottingham Trent Students' Union

More info

Wednesday 15th March

Glasgow QMU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Glasgow QMU Union

More info

Thursday 16th - Friday 17th March

Edinburgh University Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Potterrow Venue, Edinburgh University

More info

Monday 20th March

Sheffield Students' Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Sheffield Students' Union

More info

Thursday 23rd March

Leeds University Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Leeds University Union

More info

View all upcoming facebook events

Back to top Headlock