Headlock Vintage Clothing

Vintage Clothing Events

We have vintage events at Parklife, Glastonbury, Kendal Calling and End of the Road and more.

Our events in student unions, offering affordable clothes to students all around the UK. We hold events across 15 different students unions as well as Saturday events in York, Lincoln, Hull, Harrogate and Cambridge. 

Upcoming events:

Saturday 24th July

Spike Island Festival

Spike Island, Widnes

More info

Friday 30th July - Sunday 1st August

Spark:York Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Spark: York

More info

Friday 13th August - Sunday 15th August

Spark:York Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Spark:York

More info

 Saturday 21st August

Edinburgh Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

St Columbas by the Castle

More info

Thursday 2nd September - Sunday 5th September

End of the Road Festival

Larmer Tree Gardens,Dorset

More info

Friday 10th September - Sunday 12th September

Spark:York Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Spark:York

More info

Monday 13th September 

Glasgow QMU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Glasgow QMU Union

More info

Wednesday 15th September 

Leeds Beckett SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Leeds Beckett SU (City Campus) 

More info

Thursday 16th - Friday 17th September 

Oxford Brookes Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Oxford Brookes SU

More info

Monday 20th September

Edinburgh Uni Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Potterow Dome

More info

Friday 24th September 

Leeds University Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Marquee Outside Leeds University Union

More info

Monday 27th September

Nottingham Trent Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Nottingham Trent SU

More info

Tuesday 28th September 

Liverpool Guild Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Liverpool Guild of Students

More info

Thursday 30th September 

Northumbria SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Northumbria Students Union

More info

Saturday 2nd October

Durham SU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Durham Students Union

More info

View all upcoming facebook events

Back to top Headlock