Headlock Vintage Clothing

Vintage Clothing Events

We hold our Vintage Clothing Sales with our partner Students Unions: Bath SU, Cardiff SU, Durham SU, Edinburgh University Students Association, Glasgow QMU, Leeds University Union, Liverpool Guild of Students, Northumbria SU, Nottingham Trent SU, Oxford Brookes SU and University of Sheffield SU. 📍

We hold weekend events with our friends at Spark:York,

💸 You can get 10% off any purchase at our events by signing up to the mailing list!

Doors open for most events 10am till 5pm, We restock our rails all day with quality Grade A vintage and preloved clothing. 👋

We accept cash, credit/debit card, contactless and apple pay. 💵

We recommend bringing your own bag. 👜

We are not a kilo sale, we sell a high quality product which is still great value, you can expect to find The North Face, Berghaus and Columbia Jackets for £30 or less. A genuine retro football shirt £20 or less. Branded sweatshirts and hoodies £20 or less! 🛒

You can also come say Hi at a festivals over the summer, we will have a marquee full of quality clothes to keep you looking good or just to keep you warm and dry! 🎪



Upcoming events:

Friday 16th August - Sunday 18th August

Spark:York Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Spark:York

More info

7th - 8th September

Edinburgh University Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

GEM Marquee Bristo Sqaure, Edinburgh

More info

Monday 9th September

Edinburgh University Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Potterrow, University of Edinburgh

More info

Saturday 14th September

Edinburgh University Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

GEM Marquee, Bristo Square, Edinburgh

More info

Sunday 15th September

Edinburgh University Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Potterrow, University of Edinburgh

More info

Monday 16th September

Freshers University of Glasgow Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Kelvin Gallery, University of Glasgow

More info

Tuesday 17th September

Glasgow QMU Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

QM Union, Glasgow 

More info

Monday 23rd September

Liverpool Guild of Students Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Liverpool Guild of Students

More info

Tuesday 24th September

Nottingham Trent Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Nottingham Trent Students' Union

More info

Wednesday 25th September

Oxford Brookes Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Oxford Brookes Union

More info

Wednesday 25th September

York St John's Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

York St John's SU

More info

Friday 27th September

Leeds University Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Freshers Marquee, Leeds University Union

More info

Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th September

Bath University Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

The SU Bath

More info

Monday 30th September

Cardiff University Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Y Plas, Cardiff Students' Union

More info

Tuesday 1st - Wednesday 2nd October

Leeds University Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Leeds University Union

More info

Thursday 3rd October

University of Sheffield Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

University of Sheffield Students' Union

More info

Saturday 5th October

Durham Freshers Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Durham SU, New Elvet, Durham

More info

Monday 7th October

Edinburgh University Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Potterrow, University of Edinburgh 

More info

Tuesday 8th October

Glasgow QMU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

QM Union, Glasgow

More info

Wednesday 9th October -Thursday 10th October

Leeds University Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Leeds University Union

More info

Saturday 12th October

Durham Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Durham SU, New Elvet, Durham

More info

Monday 14th - Tuesday 15th October

Oxford Brookes Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Oxford Brookes Union

More info

Thursday 17th October

Northumbria Students' Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Northumbria Students' Union

More info

Monday 21st October

Cardiff Students' Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Y Plas, Cardiff Students Union

More info

Tuesday 22nd October

Bath University Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

The SU Bath

More info

Thursday 24th October

York St John's Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

York St Johns' SU

More info

Saturday 26th October

Harrogate Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Wesley Centre Harrogate

More info

Monday 28th October

Leeds University Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Leeds University Union

More info

Tuesday 29th October

Liverpool Guild of Students Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Liverpool Guild of Students

More info

Thursday 31st October

Nottingham Trent Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Nottingham Trent Students Union

More info

Saturday 2nd November

Durham Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Durham SU, New Elvet, Durham

More info

Monday 4th November

Edinburgh University Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Potterrow University of Edinburgh

More info

Tuesday 5th November

Glasgow QMU Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

QM Union, Glasgow 

More info

Monday 11th November

Cardiff Students Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Y Plas, Cardiff Students' Union

More info

Tuesday 12th November

Oxford Brookes Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Oxford Brookes Union

More info

Wednesday 13th November

Leeds University Union Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Leeds University Union

More info

Monday 18th November

Bath University Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

The SU Bath

More info

Tuesday 19th November

Nottingham Trent Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Nottingham Trent Students Union

More info

Thursday 21st November

York St Johns' Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

York St John's SU

More info

Tuesday 26th November

Leeds University Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Leeds University Union

More info

Saturday 7th December 

Durham Headlock Vintage Clothing Sale

Durham SU, New Elvet, Durham

More info

View all upcoming facebook events

Back to top Headlock